Titanfall developer Respawn to reveal new battle royale game today • Eurogamer.net

0
Grab some Game Geeks News Merch

The studio behind Titanfall will reveal its new game today. It’s called Apex Legends, and has been widely reported online to be a free-to-play battle royale game set within the Titanfall universe for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Respawn will stream a teaser for the project at 8am Pacific – 4pm UK time – before its full reveal at noon Pacific – 8pm UK time.

Studio boss Vince Zampella officially named the game via Twitter this morning, after numerous leaks over the weekend spilled the beans early.

This is a separate project to Jedi: Fallen Order, the Star Wars game Respawn mentioned it was working on last year. It’s also, reportedly, completely distinct to a fully-fledged Titanfall 3.

Keep your eyes peeled on Eurogamer tonight for full coverage.



Source link

Advertisement Rogue Affiliates

Wireless Game Controllers


Get video games delivered to your door with GameFly


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here