Fortnite event time: When is the live event? How to stream season 7 ice event? | Gaming | Entertainment

0
Pre-Purchase The Surge 2 at Green Man Gaming



event time is fast approaching with Battle Royale fans gearing up for the major season 7 ice event.

The Fortnite live event is taking place today with a timer on TVs across the Battle Royale map showing how much time is left till it starts.

Every Fortnite season there’s one major defining live event which ends up having an impact on what unfolds in the next Battle Pass season.

So the Fortnite live event today for season 7 looks virtually guaranteed to be tied into what happens during Fortnite season 8.

READ MORE:

Ahead of the Fortnite event kicking off today Express.co.uk has rounded up some of the most important details about the live event.

If you’re wondering when is the Fortnite event and what time is the Fortnite event then we’re were to help.

Express.co.uk also has details about how to stream the Fortnite event on Twitch if you’re unable to play Fortnite when the event is happening.

FORTNITE EVENT TIME – WHEN IS THE FORTNITE EVENT? WHAT TIME IS THE FORTNITE EVENT?

The Fortnite live event is kicking off today (Saturday January 19).

TV sets across the Fortnite Battle Royale map are counting down till when the big Fortnite event will take place.

The timers show that the next Fortnite live event will kick off at 7pm UK time (GMT).

For those in the States, the Fortnite live event will take place at 2pm eastern time and 11am pacific time.

And for those in other parts of Europe the Fortnite live event will kick off at 8pm CET.

As with previous live events, make sure you’re in a match and in a good viewing position a few minutes before the Fortnite Ice Storm event starts.

FORTNITE EVENT TIME – HOW DO I STREAM AND WATCH THE FORTNITE EVENT ONLINE?

The Fortnite live event will be the biggest moment of season 7 – and the biggest moment for Fortnite so far in 2019.

You can bet major Twitch streamers such as Ninja and Pokimane will be streaming the Fortnite live event.

The person behind the Fortnite Battle Royale Leaks Twitter account will also be streaming the Ice Storm event on Twitch.

Click here to be directed to their Twitch page to watch all the Fortnite event action unfold online.

FORTNITE EVENT TIME – ANYTHING ELSE I NEED TO KNOW?

It’s rumoured that the Fortnite live event will focus on the Ice King and the orb / sphere thing floating above Polar Peaks.

It’s also rumoured that in the aftermath of the event Fortnite players will have to group together to all battle the Ice King who becomes a mega boss.

These rumours were sparked after it emerged Epic Games had been testing having an iceberg with a staggering five billion HP.

Leaks also suggest that as soon as the Fortnite live event finishes new Ice Storm challenges and LTMs will go live.

Source link

Advertisement







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here