Ubisoft Awarding Free Copies Of Rayman Origins

0
Get video games delivered to your door with GameFly



Ubisoft has announced an atypical marketing tactic for people to win one of its titles during the rapidly approaching E3 conference. The development company is awarding a free copy of Rayman Origins to those who tune in to a Twitch-streamed live speedrun of Rayman 2 for at least 30 minutes.

Sounds simple, right? Here’s the catch: in order to receive the the game, viewers need to make sure their Twitch account is linked to Uplay. If the task doesn’t sound too tall then be sure to tune into the Twitch stream on June 10th at 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET.

This could be an indication that new Rayman content is on the horizon. To be on top of the announcements, you can catch Ubisoft’s E3 press conference a few hours after the speedrun stream at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET. You can also tune in with us here at Game Informer to get the news along with our live reactions.

[Source: Gamespot]

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here