How to watch Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombies reveal

0
Grab some Game Geeks News Merch

The CoD: Vanguard Zombies reveal will be taking place very soon, and here is what you need to know to make sure you don’t miss the trailer.

With Black Ops Cold War Season 6 being the finale to the game’s zombies content, players want to know where CoD takes Zombies next. We know that Zombies will continue in Vanguard but haven’t been told anything else.

However, Sledgehammer Games has officially announced a date for the Vanguard Zombies reveal.

Soon, we will get a first look at the new Zombies modes and campaign. Cold War’s Zombies may be ending, but a new adventure is about to begin.

CoD: Vanguard Zombies Reveal Date and Time

The official Call of Duty Twitter announced the Vanguard Zombies reveal trailer will premier worldwide on October 14th. Make sure to tune in at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM BST.

We don’t know what to expect from the Zombies reveal trailer, but it will be the first glance at the new Zombies experience. When Vanguard was announced, an official CoD blog did give us some information about the new Zombies.

The campaign will be intertwined with Black Ops Cold War’s Zombies. The Tweet from today also mentions the Dark Aether storyline. As well, Sledgehammer Games claims that Vanguard Zombies will feature a “universe-expanding Zombies crossover.”

How to watch Vanguard Zombies reveal trailer

The trailer for the Vanguard zombies reveal will likely premier on the Call of Duty YouTube. A link to the premier has not gone live yet, but we will keep this article updated.

The trailer premier allows all viewers to watch the trailer at the same time. According to the times posted above, it is set to premiere worldwide, so you need to figure out what time it plays in your time zone.

Source

Advertisement Rogue Affiliates

Wireless Game Controllers


Get video games delivered to your door with GameFly


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here